Main Content

Search Surveys

Found 44 Results

Sort By:
Survey

Patient and Public Representative Expression of Interest

Started Thu, 25 April 2024 00:00 — Ending Sun, 04 August 2024 23:59

Complete the expression of interest for those interested in joining Humber and North Yorkshire Cancer Alliance's Patient and Public Representative Group.

Survey

LMNS/MNVP - Staff Birth Afterthoughts and Reflections Survey

Thu, 07 March 2024 00:00 — 00:00 - 23:59

The Local Maternity and Neonatal System (LMNS) and the Maternity and Neonatal Voices Partnership (MNVP) are working across Humber and North Yorkshire (HNY) to improve local maternity and neonatal serv...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

MNVP - Service User Birth Afterthoughts and Reflections Survey

Thu, 07 March 2024 00:00 — 00:00 - 23:59

This survey is for anyone who has used an Afterthoughts or Reflections service following their pregnancy or birth. It is anonymous and should take no more than 5 minutes to complete.

Closed
View Survey
Survey

NHS LTP - Maternity Stop Smoking Services

Started Wed, 28 February 2024 08:20 — Ended Fri, 05 April 2024 23:59

The NHS delivers the NHS LTP for Tobacco Dependence (TD), a national ambition aimed at reducing smoking, and this includes a maternity element to reduce smoking in pregnancy. All Provider Trusts with...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Cancer attitudes survey March 2024

Started Mon, 18 March 2024 00:00 — Ended Thu, 04 April 2024 23:59

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Cancer Champions survey 2023

Started Mon, 20 November 2023 00:00 — Ended Sun, 07 January 2024 23:59

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Patient Engagement Network survey

Started Thu, 30 November 2023 15:00 — Ended Fri, 05 January 2024 23:59

This survey is an opportunity to help shape future meetings of the Patient Engagement Network for NHS Humber & North Yorkshire Integrated Care Board. The first meeting was held on November 22nd, and w...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Movember - men's cancer awareness

Started Wed, 01 November 2023 12:00 — Ended Sun, 10 December 2023 12:00

Humber and North Yorkshire Cancer Alliance is delivering men's cancer awareness sessions during Movember. Please complete the form outlining your experience, as your feedback will help to shape furth...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

HUTH Public Health Clinic Survey

Started Fri, 10 November 2023 09:00 — Ended Fri, 08 December 2023 23:59

This is a 3-4 months post service implementation review, to evaluate whether the service is meeting it's designed requirements in the view of the service users. Any feedback obtained will be used conf...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Roche GP survey

Started Mon, 25 September 2023 00:00 — Ended Mon, 20 November 2023 11:59

The Humber and North Yorkshire Cancer Alliance (HNYCA) are prioritising making health inequalities data useful for Primary Care. Over the past few months we have explored what data is currently availa...

Closed
View Survey
Page 1 of 5
;