Main Content

Search Surveys

Found 17 Results

Sort By:
Survey

Cancer Champions survey 2023

Started Mon, 20 November 2023 00:00 — Ended Sun, 07 January 2024 23:59

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Patient Engagement Network survey

Started Thu, 30 November 2023 15:00 — Ended Fri, 05 January 2024 23:59

This survey is an opportunity to help shape future meetings of the Patient Engagement Network for NHS Humber & North Yorkshire Integrated Care Board. The first meeting was held on November 22nd, and w...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Movember - men's cancer awareness

Started Wed, 01 November 2023 12:00 — Ended Sun, 10 December 2023 12:00

Humber and North Yorkshire Cancer Alliance is delivering men's cancer awareness sessions during Movember. Please complete the form outlining your experience, as your feedback will help to shape furth...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

HUTH Public Health Clinic Survey

Started Fri, 10 November 2023 09:00 — Ended Fri, 08 December 2023 23:59

This is a 3-4 months post service implementation review, to evaluate whether the service is meeting it's designed requirements in the view of the service users. Any feedback obtained will be used conf...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Roche GP survey

Started Mon, 25 September 2023 00:00 — Ended Mon, 20 November 2023 11:59

The Humber and North Yorkshire Cancer Alliance (HNYCA) are prioritising making health inequalities data useful for Primary Care. Over the past few months we have explored what data is currently availa...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Bitesize Breast Cancer awareness training

Started Fri, 06 October 2023 12:00 — Ended Wed, 15 November 2023 12:00

Humber and North Yorkshire Cancer Alliance is delivering bitesize skin cancer awareness sessions during Skin Cancer Awareness Month. Please complete the form outlining your experience, as your feedba...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Humber and North Yorkshire Cancer Alliance Annual Conference – September 2023 Feedback

Started Thu, 28 September 2023 00:00 — Ended Thu, 12 October 2023 23:59

Closed
View Survey
Survey

NHS@75 - Engagement to shape the future

Started Fri, 30 June 2023 11:00 — Ended Thu, 20 July 2023 15:00

Closed
View Survey
Survey

Bitesize Skin Cancer awareness training

Started Tue, 02 May 2023 12:00 — Ended Mon, 12 June 2023 12:00

Humber and North Yorkshire Cancer Alliance is delivering bitesize skin cancer awareness sessions during Skin Cancer Awareness Month. Please complete the form outlining your experience, as your feedba...

Closed
View Survey
Survey

HNY LMS Parent Education Survey

Started Wed, 20 July 2022 00:00 — Ended Mon, 22 August 2022 08:30

The information gathered as part of this parent education survey will help the Local Maternity System better understand if the resources currently on offer across Humber and North Yorkshire are what i...

Closed
View Survey
Page 1 of 2
;